About your Search

20121001
20121031
Search Results 0 to 0 of about 1
out at the end of the night. cheering since 5:00 local time now. just after 8:00. 3-2. another foul. heat on that pitch. hittable area for allen craig. >> tim: experienced hitters can tell over the last two pitches that he was going to throw a fastball. the reason for that, a lot of pitchers get in bad habit of waiting until the catcher puts the time down and thenp they shake their head yes. you don't know where it will be, but you hit off a fastball. you talk to pitchers about that and they don't know theyee doing it. >> joe: now he goes through a series of signs, shook off the fastball. posey went to the slider. shook that off. back to the fastball. a little deception by casilla. craig got out. now they go back to the fastball. >> tim: right. >> joe: the 3-2 pitch. shattered bat. crawford. one out. nine in a row retired by this giants bullpen. tomorrow night, here on fox, game two of the nlcs, coverage begins at 7:30 eastern, 4:30 pacific. tuesday night. tbs will have game three of the alcs from detroit. starting at 8:00 eastern, 5:00 pacific in the good matchup. here is our match
Search Results 0 to 0 of about 1